Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

senarai makanan yang halal dan haram

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • senarai makanan yang halal dan haram

    akum semua...

    senarai makanan/ produk ni aku ambik dari sebuah laman web.. harap saudara/i dapat semak dan berhati2 dalam memilih makanan. wa Allah a'lam

    Halal: Halal is a Quranic term which means allowed or lawful. Halal foods and drinks are permitted for consumption by Allah-the Supreme Law Giver. Eating Halal is obligatory on every Muslim.


    Haram: Haram is a Quranic term which means prohibited or unlawful. Haram foods and drinks are absolutely prohibited by Allah. Eating Haram is forbidden for every Muslim.


    Mushbooh: Mushbooh is an Arabic term which means suspected. If one does not know the Halal or Harm status of a particular food or drink, such a food or drink is doubtful. A practicing Muslims prevents himself from consuming doubtful things.

    Prophet(s) Muhammad is reported to have said:

    "Halal is clear and Haram is clear; in between these two are certain things that are suspected. Many people may not know whether those items are Halal or Haram. Whosoever leaves them, he is innocent towards his religion and his conscience. He is, therefore, safe. Anyone who gets involved in any of these suspected items, he may fall into the unlawful and the prohibited. This case is similar to the one who wished to raise his animals too close to a restricted area, so that the animals may step into that area. Indeed for every landlord there is a restricted area. Indeed the restriction of Allah are the Haram." (Sahih Bukhari & Sahih Muslim)


    Ingredients and their Status
    Acetic Acid -Halal
    Alcohol -Haram
    Ammonium Sulfate- Halal
    Ammonium Chloride- Halal
    Animal Fat -Haram
    Animal Shortening -Haram
    Ascorbic Acid -Halal
    Aspartame -Halal
    Bacon (Pork)- Haram
    Benzoate/Benzoic Acid- Halal
    BHA -Halal
    BHT -Halal
    Calcium Carbonate -Halal
    Calcium Sulfate -Halal
    Carrageenan -Halal
    Cholesterol -Mushbooh
    Citric Acid -Halal
    Cocoa Butter -Halal
    Collagen (Pork) -Haram
    Corn Meal / Corn Starch -Halal
    Corn Syrup -Halal
    Dextrin / Dextrose -Halal
    Dicalcium Phosphate -Halal
    Diglyceride -Mushbooh
    Diglyceride (plant) -Halal
    EDTA -Halal
    Enzyme -Mushbooh
    Ergocalciferol -Halal
    Ergosterol -Halal
    Ethoxylated Mono-/Di Glyceride -Mushbooh
    Fatty Acid -Mushbooh
    Ferrous Sulfate -Halal
    Fructose -Halal
    Fungal Protease Enzyme -Halal
    Gelatin / Kosher Gelatin -Haram
    Glucose -Halal
    Glyceride -Mushbooh
    Glycerol / Glycerin -Mushbooh
    Glycerol Stearate -Mushbooh
    Glycogen -Mushbooh
    Gum Acacia -Halal
    Hormones -Mushbooh
    Hydrogenated Oil -Halal
    Hydrolyzed Animal Protein -Mushbooh
    Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein -Halal
    Lard -Haram (lemak khinzir)
    Leavenings -Halal
    Lecithin (commercial) -Halal
    Malt -Halal
    Malto Dextrin -Halal
    Molases -Halal
    Monocalcium Phosphate -Halal
    Mono Saccharides -Halal
    Monoglycerides -Mushbooh
    MSG (Monosodium Glutamate) -Halal
    Nitrates / Nitrites -Halal
    Nonfat Dry Milk -Halal
    Oxalic Acid -Halal
    PABA -Halal
    Vegetable Oil -Halal
    Partially Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil -Halal
    Pectic Materials -Halal
    Pectin -Halal
    Pepsin -Mushbooh
    Phospholipid -Mushbooh
    Phosphoric Acid -Halal
    Pork -Haram
    Potassium Benzoate -Halal
    Potassium Bromate -Halal
    Potassium Citrate -Halal
    Propionate -Halal
    Propionic Acid -Halal
    Renin / Rennet -Mushbooh
    Saccharine -Halal
    Salt -Halal
    Shortening -Mushbooh
    Soy Protein -Halal
    Soybean Oil -Halal
    Sucrose -Halal
    Tapioca -Halal
    Tricalcium Phosphate -Halal
    Vinegar -Halal
    Whey -Mushbooh
    Yeast- Halal

  • #2
    Re: senarai makanan yang halal dan haram

    Emulsifiers

    Mono and diglycerides are a mixture of fatty substances containing glycerol and one (mono) or two (di) fatty acids. They are manufactured from the breakdown of fats and oils. Commercially available mono and diglycerides may be manufactured from vegetable oils, beef fat, lard or marine oils. Mono and diglycerides from vegetable and marine oils are Halal, whereas from beef fat mashbooh and from lard Haram.

    Gelatin

    Gelatin is a protein product commercially made from pork skin, cattle bones, calf skin or from fish skin. Usually on one label there is no distinction made as to the source of gelatin present in the Cod. Therefore, any product which contains gelatin is either Haram or at least mashbooh, because the animal source is not identified, unless the label clearly indicates Halal gelatin or fish gelatin. Typical foods which may contain gelatin include frosted cereals, cereals bars, ice cream yogurt, certain dairy drinks, chocolate, candies and so on.

    Enzymes

    Enzymes are widely used in the food and dairy industry. The sources can be animal, plant or microbial. An animal enzyme commonly used, rennin, is extracted from calf stomachs. Pepsin is another digestive enzymes from the stomachs of pigs. Only the enzyme from plant, calves slaughtered properly) or microbial should be used in Halal foods.

    Glycerin

    Glycerin is made from fats or oils which could have animal or vegetable origins or even produced from petrochemicals. Product development scientists should avoid glycerin from animal fats in the development of Halal products.

    Lard

    Lard is pork fat and prohibited for Muslims. Fortunately the use of lard in the US has decreased over the last decade due to awareness about cholesterol.

    Lecithin

    Lecithin is found in the fat portions of all plant and animal systems. It is used in many food products that contain fats as an emulsifier. The most common source of lecithin is soybeans but labels are a rarely descriptive about the source.

    Alcohol

    Alcohol is an intoxicant and prohibited for Muslims as such. Many liquid flavors (e.g. vanilla) contain alcohol as an ingredient. Foods such as sodas, ice cream. salad dressings, or sauces may contain alcohol in their formulation. Now many flavors are available which are alcohol free. Food flavor may be extracted with alcohol or ingredients precipitated with alcohol but it must be evaporated to minimize the residual level present.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: senarai makanan yang halal dan haram

      terima kasih...

      tapi pasal gelatin tu confuse sketlah... sebab rasanya mcm banyak produk makanan kat m'sia ni yg gunakan gelatin... gelatin tu bukan mcm agar2 ke?

      Comment

      Working...
      X